Department Executive Committee


Department Commander

MaryAnna Moderhak
O'Niel Post 10, Newark, DE
Commander@DELegion.org


First Vice Commander

James H. Stewart
Post 14, Smyrna, DE
1stViceCommander@DELegion.org


Second Vice Commander

Micheal Havel
Post 7, Harrington, DE
2ndViceCommander@DELegion.org


Department Adjutant

Richard Santos
Adjutant@DELegion.org


Judge Advocate

Davis Wright
Judge@DELegion.org


Finance Officer

John Endres
Finance_Officer@DELegion.org


Department Chaplain

Wayne Hicks
Chaplain@DELegion.org


Service Officer

Joseph Houghton
(302) 993-7255
Joseph.Houghton@VA.gov


Assistant Adjutant

Robert Michael


Assistant Judge Advocate

Dennis Dinneen


Assistant Finance Officer

Kim Endres


Department Historian

Richard Benedict


Sergeant-At-Arms

Richard Jefferson

National Executive Committee


NEC

John Endres


Alternate NEC

Robert Michael

Immediate Past Department Commanders


2016-2017

Jeffrey Crouser


2015-2016

James Gallagher


2014-2015

Robert Michael