District & Post Officers

New Castle District

Commander Dwight Lacy lacy1d@msn.com
Vice Commander Richard Browne rbrowne646@gmail.com

Kent District

Commander Charles Parisan cjparisan@yahoo.com
Vice Commander Stephen Burge stevehdfx@excite.com

Sussex District

Commander Barry Sauers ssts@comcast.net
Vice Commander Steven Barrow barrowbulk@aol.com

Delaware Post #1

Point of Contact Department Headquarters post1@delegion.org

Walter L. Fox Post #2

Dues: $40 2nd Monday 7:30pm
Commander Mike Windows mwindows@bism.org
Adjutant Chip Rosan post2adjutant@wlfox.comcastbiz.net

Milford Post #3

Dues: $40 1st Wednesday 7pm
Commander Nancy Soriano nancy.soriano@comcast.net
Adjutant Robert Voshell rjvjav58@verizon.net

Headquaters Post #4

Dues: $40
Point of Contact Department Headquarters post4@delegion.org

Henlopen Post #5

Dues: $40 1st Monday 7pm
Commander Thomas Dahl slipjoint@hotmail.com
Adjutant Ronald Webster webby287@gmail.com

Nanticoke Post #6

Dues: $35 2nd Monday 7pm
Commander Richard Jefferson richj1123@comcast.net
Adjutant William Miller wmmiller64@gmail.com

Callaway-Kemp-Raughley-Tee Post #7

Dues: $37 1st Thursday 7pm
Commander Charles Werner chwx35118@gmail.com
Adjutant Stephen Burge stevehdfx@excite.com

Sussex Post #8

Dues: $40 1st Tuesday 7pm
Commander Rowland Scott pastorrowland@verizon.net
Adjutant William Taylor william.taylor2930@gmail.com

Lt. J. Allison O'Daniel Post #10

Dues: $41 VFW #475, Veterans Dr 2nd Tuesday
Commander H. George Wolfe hgwolfe64@comcast.net
Adjutant Ralph McGrath ralphmcgrath@verizon.net

Brandywine Post #12

Dues: $30
Point of Contact Department Headquarters post12@delegion.org

Robert L. Taylor Post #13

Dues: $30 Delaware City Town Library 1st Tues 6:30 PM
Commander James Grant uncle.duck@verizon.net
Adjutant Wilmer Hunter bellgeorge1@comcast.net

David C. Harrison Post #14

Dues $40 2nd Thu 7:30pm
Commander Vincent DiDonato vdidonato26@gmail.com
Adjutant Owen Cole owen_cole@hotmail.com

Glen Rayne Post #15

Dues $35
Commander Paul Niblett
Adjutant Michael Houlihan mike.countryestates@baylandhomes.com

William T. Spooner Post #17

Dues: $40 1st Thursday 7pm
Commander Edwin Bergen bergennavy@gmail.com
Adjutant Gerald Melfa 8jercon@comcast.net

Richard C. DuPont Post #18

Dues: $35 CFD 3223 Philadelphia Pike 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Commander Robert Smith snuffy5273@gmail.com
Adjutant John Skehan skehanjack@comcast.net

Laurel Post #19

Dues: $35 1st Wednesday 7pm
Commander Darryl Potteiger dipotteiger@netzero@com
Adjutant William Johnson williamjohnsonb2@yahoo.com

Milton Post #20

Dues: $35
Point of Contact Robert Moore robertlmoore@netzero.com

Laurence Roberts Post #21

Dues: $30
Commander
Adjutant John Oscar jamosr@verizon.net

Indian River Post #22

Point of Contact Department Headquarters post22@delegion.org

Dagsboro Post #24

Dues: $35 1nd Tuesday 7pm
Commander Billy Hitchens nubberdubber@aol.com
Adjutant Ronald DiFrancis housmouse@hotmail.com

Canal Post #25

Dues: $40 2nd Wednesday 7pm
Commander David Strawbridge dstrawbrdg@gmail.com
Adjutant Raymond Abbott R2Abbott@verizon.net

Charles E. Durney Post #27

Dues: $40 2nd Monday
Commander Michael Williamson Commanderdurney27@gmail.com
Adjutant Mark Stump adjutantdurney27@gmail.com

Oak Orchard-Riverdale Post #28

Dues: $40 2nd Thursday 7pm
Commander Michael Marcocci mmarcocci@verizon.net
Adjutant James Lafferty lafferty34@verizon.net

First State Post #29

Dues: $35 VAMC Elsmere 2nd Tuesday 7pm
Commander Michael Burris meburris48@yahoo.com
Adjutant CMichael Burris meburris48@yahoo.com

Joseph B. Stahl Memorial Post #30

Dues: $40 Meets 2nd Tuesday 7pm
Commander Victor Callahan commander@stahlpost30.org
Adjutant Joseph Waegele adjutant@stahlpost30.org

Prattis-Deshields Post #37

Dues: $30
Point of Contact James Polk

Selbyville Post #39

Dues: $35
Commander Rod Kushela
Adjutant Jeffrey Lathbury j.lathbury@mchsi.com