Department Committees

Americanism

Chairman Lyman Brenner lymanrbrenner@earthlink.net
Vice-Chairs Boy Scouts Daniel Seeman, Jr. comanderonepost2@gmail.com
Junior Shooting Sports Raymond Abbott R2Abbott@verizon.net
Legacy Fund Chuck Parisan cjparisan@yahoo.com
Oratorical Contest Charles Armbruster, Jr. armbruct@hotmail.com
Trooper Youth Lee Glasco l.glasco@mchsi.com

Audit

Chairman Kim Endres kendres2@verizon.net
Member Rebecca Crouser rccrouser@gmail.com
Member Richard Jefferson richj1123@comcast.net
Member James Lafferty lafferty34@verizon.net
Consultant DFO John Endres jendres@delegion.org

Baseball

Chairman Roy Lamberton albaseball@delegion.org
Member Charles Ambruster, Jr. armbruct@hotmail.com
Member Robert Manelski rjmvending@msn.com
Member James Brady beachbum43_1999@yahoo.com
Member Dennis Cini cini16@comcast.net
Member Kenneth Roberts kennethroberts10@comcast.net
Member George Stevens mrStevens@yahoo.com
Detachment Representative Richard Cooper, Jr.

Boy's State

Chairman Lyman Brenner lymanrbrenner@earthlink.net
Member Charles Armbruster, Jr. armbruct@hotmail.com
Member Pter Dirga pmdirga@yahoo.com
Detachment Representative Chad Robinson
Detachment Representative Chris Cooper

Color Guard

Walter L. Fox Post #2

Children & Youth

Chairperson Tammy Hull tammy.hull@comcast.net
Member Sharon Sheriff sharon.sheriff@gmail.com
Member Jacqueline Etzweiler minijaxter@gmail.com
Member Nancy Soriano nancy.soriano@comcast.net

Constitution & By-Laws

Chairman Davis Wright davisleewright@gmail.com
Member Dennis Dinneen
Member Richard Jefferson richj1123@comcast.net
Member James Lafferty lafferty34@verizon.net
Member Larry Marcouillier ckrtpost7@comcast.net

Convention

Chairperson Jeffrey Crouser jkcrouser@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman Hosp. Room James Stewart bufalostew@comcast.net
Vice-Chairman Hosp. Room Micheal Havel axeman60@comcast.net
Vice-Chair Convention Book Kim Endres kenDrivees2@verizon.net
Member Raymond Abbott R2Abbott@verizon.net
Member Rebecca Crouser rccrouser@gmail.com
Member John Endres jendres5454@gmail.com
Member James Lafferty lafferty34@verizon.net
Member Larry Marcouillier ckrtpost7@comcast.net
Auxiliary Representative Tina Washington ladytina44@comcaStreet.net
Auxiliary Representative Bettylou Evans blmoe@hughes.net

Distinguished Guest

Chairman John Endres jendres@delegion.org
Member Jeffrey Crouser jkcrouser@gmail.com
Member Lyman Brenner lymanrbrenner@earthlink.net
Member Larry Marcouillier ckrtpost7@comcast.net
Member Robert Michael bobmike67@comcast.net
Member Richard Jefferson richj1123@comcast.net

Finance

Chairperson Kim Endres kenDrivees2@verizon.net
Member Raymond Abbott R2Abbott@earthlink.net
Member Lyman Brenner lymanrbrenner@earthlink.net
Member Rebecca Crouser rccrouser@gmail.com
Member Richard Jefferson richj1123@comcast.net
Member James Lafferty lafferty34@verizon.net
Member Larry Marcouillier ckrtpost7@comcast.net
Consultant DFO John Endres jendres@delegion.orgt

Honor Awards

Chairperson Bettylou Evans blmoe@hughes.net
Member Jeffrey Crouser jkcrouser@gmail.com
Member Lyman Brenner lymanrbrenner@earthlink.net
Member Larry Marcouillier ckrtpost7@comcast.net

Labels/Sweepstakes

Vice Chair Labels Peggy Lou Reining peglou2004@aol.com
Vice Chair Sweepstakes John Endres jendres@delegion.org
Member Kim Endres kendres2@verizon.net

Legion Riders

Chairman Chuck Parisan cjparisan@yahoo.com
Member Jeffrey Lathbury j.lathbury@mchsi.com
Member Ty Remp tyremp@yahoo.com

Legislative

Chairman Lyman Brenner lymanrbrenner@earthlink.net
Member James Brady beachbum43_1999@yahoo.com
Member Jeffrey Crouser jkcrouser@gmail.com

Membership

Chairperson James Stewart bufalostew@comcast.net
Vice-Chairman Micheal Havel axeman60@comcast.net
Member Paul Smith psmith1948@aol.com
Member Chuck Parisan cjparisan@yahoo.com
Member James Lafferty lafferty34@verizon.net
Member Dwight Lacy lacy1d@msn.com
Member Stephen Burge stevehdfx@excite.com
Member Lee Glasco l.glasco@mchsi.com

Media & Communications

Chairman Jeffrey Crouser jkcrouser@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Rebecca Crouser rccrouser@gmail.com
Member Richard Benedict richardbenedict1@verizon.net
Member James Stewart bufalostew@comcast.net
Member Kim Endres kimmendres@gmail.com
Member James Lafferty lafferty34@verizon.net
Member Bettylou Evans blmoe@hughs.net

National Security & Foreign Relations

Chairman Larry Marcouillier ckrtpost7@comcast.net
Member Peter Dirga pmdirga@yahoo.com
Member Ronald Webster webb287@gmail.com

Sons of The American Legion Liaisons

Chairman Charles Armbruster, Jr. armbruct@hotmail.com
Member Raymond Abbott R2Abbott@verizon.net
Member William Miller wmmiller64@gmail.com
Member Dan Tesoro etanddan@aol.com

Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation

Chairman Lyman Brenner lymanrbrenner@earthlink.net
Vice Chairman VAVS Charles Armbruster, Jr. armbruct@hotmail.com
Member Raymond Abbott R2Abbott@verizon.net
Member James Brady beachbum43_1999@yahoo.com
Member Micheal Burris meburris48@yahoo.com
Member John Rhoades ht1jsr@msn.com
Member James Stewart jimStreetewart@kingscreek.us
Advisor Joseph Houghton Joseph.Houghton@va.gov

Website

Chairperson Rebecca Crouser rccrouser@gmail.com
Member Richard Benedict richardbenedict1@verizon.net
Member Jacqueline Etzweiler minijaxter@gmail.com
Member Bettylou Evans blmoe@hughes.net
Member Roy Lamberton albaseball@delegion.org