Squadron Officers

Walter L. Fox Squadron #2

835 Bay Road, Dover, DE 19901
Commander Thomas Price
Adjutant Anthony Coroniti maintmananthony@aol.com

Henlopen Squadron #5

300 King Charles Street, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
1st Sunday @ Noon
Commander Joe Rubalcado, Jr. rubalcado@hotmail.com
Adjutant Robert Cunningham bobc78@atlanticbb.net

Nanticoke Squadron #6

230 Front Street, Seaford, DE 19973
Meets 1st Wednesday 7 PM
Commander Curtis Davidson, Jr. curt985.cd@gmail.com
Adjutant William Miller wmmiller64@gmail.com.com

Callaway-Kemp-Raughley-Tee Sqdn #7

17448 S. DuPont Hwy, Harrington, DE 19952
Commander Joseph Tesoro jatney80@gmail.com
Adjutant Anthony Dagostino

Sussex Squadron #8

406 North Front Street, Georgetown, DE 19947
Commander William Taylor II
Adjutant Jonathan Scott, Jr.

David C. Harrison Squadron #14

107 W Glenwood Avenue
P.O. Box 212, Smyrna, DE 19977
Commander Kenneth Spencer krswrench@outlook.com
Adjutant Robert Sander Fishman44361@aol.com

William T. Spooner Squadron #17

American Legion Road
P.O. Box 5, Lewes, DE 19958
Commander David Borek djbmai@comcast.net
Adjutant Thomas Murray djmurray923@aol.com

Richard C. DuPont Squadron #18

P.O. Box 59, Claymont, DE 19703
Commander Charles Armbruster armbruct@hotmail.com
Adjutant Peter Dirga pmdirga@yahoo.com

Laurel Squadron #19

12168 Laurel Road, Laurel, DE 19956
Commander Jeffrey Shockley jshock4608@gmail.com
Adjutant Mark Figgs mfiggs5656comcast.net

Dagsboro Squadron #24

PO Box 248, Dagsboro, DE 19939
28181 Nine Foot Road, Dagsboro, DE 19939
Commander Mack Kenny Smith, Jr. kenandkel500@gmail.com
Adjutant Gerald Bahn

Canal Squadron #25

P.O. Box 70, Middleton, DE 19709
Commander James Feeley jimfeeley19@gmail.com
Adjutant Raymond Abbott r2abbott@verizon.net

Oak Orchard - Riverdale Squadron #28

31768 Legion Road, Millsboro, DE 19966
Commander Garth Miller garth.miller88@verizon.net
Adjutant Edward Gossett, Jr. getegd@gmail.com

Joseph B. Stahl Memorial Squadron #30

3 East Jackson Avenue, New Castle, DE 19720
Commander Robert Anderson crrm@aol.com
Adjutant Stanley Lawruk, Jr. stanstahl@verizon.net