American Legion Riders

About the Riders

American Legion Riders chapters are well known for their charitable work, which has raised hundreds of thousands of dollars for local children's hospitals, schools, veterans homes, severely wounded servicemembers and scholarships. Since 2006, Riders nationwide have participated in the Legion Legacy Run, to annually raise money for the Legacy Scholarship Fund, established to provide scholarships to children of U.S. military personnel killed since Sept. 11, 2001.

Department of Delaware Legion Rider Officer and Chapter Officers

Department of Delaware

Director Charles Parisan cjparisan@yahoo.com

Walter L. Fox Chapter #2

Director
Asst. Director

Nanticoke Chapter #6

Director Charles Dewey csdewey@comcast.com
Asst. Director Dennis Baldwin denniskicker@gmail.com

Callaway-Kemp-Raughley-Tee Chapter #7

Director Richard Kratsas rnkratsas@yahoo.com
Asst. Director Richard Merchant, Jr. Hdrick1976@yahoo.com

Davis C. Harrison Chapter #14

Director David Lange del520a@hotmail.com
Asst. Director Douglas DeAngelis doug@elitefleetservices.com

Richard C. Dupont Chapter #18

Director Gregory Stimeling gstimeling@comcast.net
Asst. Director Paul Smith psmith1948@aol.com

Laurel Chapter #19

Director James Parkinson ddyn74@aol.com
Asst. Director Robert Elliott insulatoreli42@aol.com

Dagsboro Chapter #24

Director Gary Morris gmpilgrim@mchsi.com
Asst. Director Jim Bendix usmpaden@comcast.net

OakOrchard/Riverdale Chapter #28

Director Ty Remp tyremp@yahoo.com
Asst. Director David Jacobs davej775@hotmail.com

Stahl Chapter #30

Director
Asst. Director